Tuesday, December 7
Southern Maine (SOM) at Plymouth (PLY)
Non-Conference Game

Final Score: Southern Maine 3, Plymouth 2

Attendance: 127

Referee: Larry Cote
Referee: Eric Sandstrum

Southern Maine Lineup:
Skaters (17):
Darren Roche
Russ Chapman
Bill Slaiding
Andy Gildart
Neal McDowell
Bobby Sloper
Jason Brace
Tony Coates
Brian Aceto
Jarrod Guimond
John Lauziere
Ross Olesen
Ian Penney
Ethan Burnes
Andrew Gardner
Brett DePetrillo
Dan Drozdzik
Goaltenders (2):
J.R. Wappel
Andrew Dargan

Plymouth Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Chris Tortorella
Tom Beaulieu
Rich Vega
Henry Sabens
Tony LaScola
Tim Conroy
Erik Nadeau
Matt McPhee
Aaron Fifield
John Power
Jack Langelier
John Hornor
Chad Fitzpatrick
Michael Zegarelli
Eric Ryan
Kevin Creighton
Brian Gaudreau
Dave Lebel
Goaltenders (3):
Cliff Mask
Larry Forgue
Craig Michalowski


1st Period:
SOM 01:18 PP Brett DePetrillo (Bobby Sloper, Andy Gildart)

2nd Period:
PLY 09:33 Dave Lebel (Chad Fitzpatrick, Jack Langelier)

3rd Period:
PLY 01:33 Rich Vega (Kevin Creighton, Jack Langelier)
SOM 07:38 Dan Drozdzik (Brian Aceto, Tony Coates)
SOM 17:04 Dan Drozdzik (Tony Coates)

Southern Maine Goaltending:
Andrew Dargan1114133860:00

Plymouth Goaltending:
Cliff Mask138103158:35

Southern Maine Power-Play: 1/3

Plymouth Power-Play: 0/2


1st Period:
PLY 00:22 Tim Conroy  (2 - Hooking)
PLY 02:41 Henry Sabens  (2 - Hooking)
SOM 08:24 Brian Aceto  (2 - Hooking)
PLY 19:23 BENCH  (2 - Too Many Players)

2nd Period:
SOM 13:21 Tony Coates  (2 - Holding)

3rd Period:

Southern Maine Penalties: 2 for 4

Plymouth Penalties: 3 for 6

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.

346179789 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005