Saturday, November 27
Nichols (NIC) at St. Michael's (STM)
Conference Game

Final Score: St. Michael's 19, Nichols 1

Attendance: 319

Referee: Kris Peckham
Referee: Greg Stone

Nichols Lineup:
Skaters (14):
Jason Finoia
Anthony Reppucci
Mike Fitzgerald
Jason Bergeron
Stephen Magner
Bobby Frizzell
Jeff Tisdell
Eric Dickson
Jeff Tkacs
Marc Antoniou
Nick May
Gary White
Todd Thistle
Paul Benes
Goaltenders (3):
Pat Nigro
Jason Latimer
Adam Gray

St. Michael's Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Jim Murphy
Steve Bell
Jason Harrington
Kieran Altieri
Jim Walsh
Chad Lauze
Jeremy Coccaro
Mike Griffin
Chris Gross
Nick Berno
Daykin Marini
Martin Hyun
Ken Walsh
Chris Kuthy
Brad Kent
Andy Welgos
Josh Ralph
Michael Blais
Goaltenders (3):
Ryan Anderson
Ryan McGrath
Simon Theberge


1st Period:
STM 02:24 PP Josh Ralph (Jason Harrington)
STM 03:58 Chris Gross (Jason Harrington, Ken Walsh)
STM 05:40 Steve Bell (Chad Lauze, Jeremy Coccaro)
STM 11:59 Josh Ralph (Brad Kent, Jason Harrington)

2nd Period:
NIC 00:43 Jason Finoia
STM 01:46 Chad Lauze (Ken Walsh, Jeremy Coccaro)
STM 02:15 Chris Kuthy (Nick Berno, Andy Welgos)
STM 04:03 Chris Gross (Jason Harrington, Josh Ralph)
STM 14:32 PP Josh Ralph (Jason Harrington, Ken Walsh)
STM 17:32 Martin Hyun (Jeremy Coccaro, Chad Lauze)

3rd Period:
STM 02:11 Andy Welgos (Martin Hyun, Nick Berno)
STM 02:55 Nick Berno (Andy Welgos)
STM 03:49 Jason Harrington
STM 07:14 SH Martin Hyun
STM 10:50 Jim Murphy (Josh Ralph, Chris Gross)
STM 12:46 PP Josh Ralph (Chris Gross)
STM 13:40 Nick Berno (Andy Welgos)
STM 15:20 Daykin Marini (Josh Ralph, Chris Gross)
STM 16:26 Jim Walsh (Ken Walsh, Nick Berno)
STM 17:17 Chris Kuthy (Nick Berno, Andy Welgos)

Nichols Goaltending:
Jason Latimer191002928:34
Adam Gray013112428:43

St. Michael's Goaltending:
Simon Theberge4731460:00

Nichols Power-Play: 0/5

St. Michael's Power-Play: 3/4


1st Period:
NIC 02:24 Mike Fitzgerald  (2 - High-Sticking)
STM 15:17 Jim Walsh  (2 - Holding)
STM 17:21 Ken Walsh  (2 - Roughing)
STM 20:00 Daykin Marini  (2 - Roughing)
NIC 20:00 Jason Bergeron  (2 - Holding)

2nd Period:
NIC 06:07 Nick May  (2 - Hitting after the Whistle)
STM 10:51 Steve Bell  (2 - Charging)
STM 11:25 Andy Welgos  (2 - Tripping)
NIC 14:23 Mike Fitzgerald  (2 - Hooking)
STM 18:26 Chris Kuthy  (2 - Hitting after the Whistle)
STM 18:26 Chris Kuthy  (2 - Unsportsmanlike Conduct)
NIC 18:26 Gary White  (2 - Hitting after the Whistle)
NIC 18:26 Gary White  (2 - Unsportsmanlike Conduct)

3rd Period:
STM 05:46 Ken Walsh  (2 - Holding)
STM 11:27 Daykin Marini  (2 - Hitting after the Whistle)
NIC 11:27 Gary White  (2 - Hitting after the Whistle)
NIC 11:27 Gary White  (2 - Unsportsmanlike Conduct)
NIC 11:27 Gary White  (10 - Misconduct)

Nichols Penalties: 9 for 26

St. Michael's Penalties: 9 for 18

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the Index.

321810495 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005