Saturday, February 12
N.H. College (NHC) at Wentworth (WEN)
Conference Game

Final Score: N.H. College 4, Wentworth 3

Attendance: 600

Referee: Jim Lehan
Referee: Paul Marshall
Assistant Referee: Jim Flanagan

N.H. College Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Nick Nugent
Vin Forgione
Steve Acropolis
Bryan Favreau
Chuck Croteau
Nick Esposito
Scott Proulx
Chris Laperle
Tom Fielding
Shaun Sleeper
Rich Miller
Ryan Frew
Nick Ianniello
Chris Holland
Keven Doherty
Matt Nee
Mike Cesere
Joe Narcise
Goaltenders (3):
Ben Peirce
Chris Vokes
Brian Windhol

Wentworth Lineup:
Skaters (18):
McGregor Chadwick
Zach Wotherspoon
Tim Hebert
Jonathan Deptula
Dave Zelasko
Tim Yakimowsky
Joe Crowley
Vesa Peura
Andrew Gordon
Ivan Filippov
Jeramie Vaine
Steve Haun
Tom Milward
Mike Pierce
Josh Ledbetter
Mark Pasciuto
Keith Ronan
Jamie Weiss
Goaltenders (3):
Ryan Hull
Jeff Reid
Jason Daigle


1st Period:
NHC 04:07 Scott Proulx (Nick Nugent)
NHC 05:30 PP Rich Miller (Scott Proulx, Steve Acropolis)
WEN 13:46 Tim Hebert (Ivan Filippov, Zach Wotherspoon)

2nd Period:
WEN 08:35 Jamie Weiss (Tim Yakimowsky, Dave Zelasko)
WEN 09:48 McGregor Chadwick (Zach Wotherspoon, Steve Haun)
NHC 19:59 Nick Nugent (Matt Nee)

3rd Period:
NHC 06:41 Scott Proulx

N.H. College Goaltending:
Brian Windhol111172960:00

Wentworth Goaltending:
Jeff Reid6541559:12

N.H. College Power-Play: 1/4

Wentworth Power-Play: 0/4


1st Period:
WEN 04:33 Tim Yakimowsky  (2 - Roughing)
NHC 07:40 BENCH  (2 - Too Many Players)

2nd Period:
WEN 05:02 Ivan Filippov  (2 - Cross-Checking)
WEN 10:24 Tim Hebert  (2 - Slashing)
NHC 10:24 Ryan Frew  (2 - Roughing)
NHC 11:48 Tom Fielding  (2 - Cross-Checking)
WEN 14:07 Mark Pasciuto  (2 - Holding)
WEN 17:47 Tom Milward  (2 - Interference)

3rd Period:
NHC 01:47 Chuck Croteau  (2 - Roughing)
NHC 11:40 Nick Nugent  (2 - High-Sticking)

N.H. College Penalties: 5 for 10

Wentworth Penalties: 5 for 10

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the Index.

321926185 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005