Saturday, January 22
N.E. College (NEC) at Wesleyan (WES)
Conference Game

Final Score: Wesleyan 4, N.E. College 4 - 1OT

Attendance: 150

Referee: Joseph Mercadante
Referee: Brian Miller
Assistant Referee: Peter Alfano

N.E. College Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Mike Lupi
Rob O'Leary
Aaron Marsh
Ralph Aiello
Pat Bryant
Clint Edinger
Ryan Enrico
Shawn Whitehead
Joe Perna
David Garofalo
Lou Vedovat
Martin Ene
Shane Warschaw
Chris Grotnes
Mike Johnson
Matthew Stack
Keith Wallace
Jason Martin
Goaltenders (2):
Chris McGinnis
Sumner Stetson

Wesleyan Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Zach Antonucci
Ross Dufresne
Greg Lewis
Tyler Wragg
Brian Maynes
Tim Halewicz
Jon Blanchard
Greg Marsh
Mark Bozek
Ben Halewicz
Dave Hogan
Justin Conroy
Kevin Hardy
Jim King
C.J. McDonald
Jeff Mercier
Steve Cucinatti
Paley Dreier
Goaltenders (3):
Eric Carmody
Dusty Nolin
Sean Patch


1st Period:
NEC 17:09 David Garofalo (Keith Wallace, Mike Johnson)

2nd Period:
WES 05:49 Brian Maynes (Steve Cucinatti, Dave Hogan)
WES 08:10 Jeff Mercier (Jon Blanchard, Greg Marsh)
NEC 14:31 Ryan Enrico (Lou Vedovat, Shawn Whitehead)
WES 15:12 Jon Blanchard (Mark Bozek, Greg Marsh)

3rd Period:
NEC 04:18 Aaron Marsh (Matthew Stack, Lou Vedovat)
NEC 06:21 Martin Ene (Chris Grotnes, Jason Martin)
WES 12:00 Jon Blanchard (Mark Bozek, Greg Lewis)


N.E. College Goaltending:
Sumner Stetson49652465:00

Wesleyan Goaltending:
Eric Carmody1313803465:00

N.E. College Power-Play: 0/3

Wesleyan Power-Play: 0/2


1st Period:
WES 05:36 Dave Hogan  (2 - Slashing)
WES 12:10 Ross Dufresne  (2 - Hooking)
NEC 13:03 Keith Wallace  (2 - Interference)

2nd Period:
NEC 09:09 Jason Martin  (2 - Interference)
WES 11:48 Greg Lewis  (2 - Roughing)
NEC 11:48 Ralph Aiello  (2 - Roughing)

3rd Period:
WES 13:17 Tim Halewicz  (2 - Elbowing)


N.E. College Penalties: 3 for 6

Wesleyan Penalties: 4 for 8

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the Index.

345554774 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005