Saturday, February 19
N.E. College (NEC) at Saint Anselm (STA)
Conference Game

Final Score: Saint Anselm 7, N.E. College 7 - 1OT

Attendance: 612

Referee: George Major
Assistant Referee: Paul Driscoll
Assistant Referee: Jerry Ayers

N.E. College Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Mike Lupi
Rob O'Leary
Matt Melton
Aaron Marsh
Ralph Aiello
Pat Bryant
Clint Edinger
Ryan Enrico
Shawn Whitehead
David Garofalo
Justin Bousquet
Lou Vedovat
Martin Ene
Shane Warschaw
Chris Grotnes
Mike Johnson
Matthew Stack
Keith Wallace
Goaltenders (3):
Chris McGinnis
Sumner Stetson
Tyler Senno

Saint Anselm Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Cory Pereira
Nick Solis
Jeff Kuhn
Matt Dennehy
Shaun McNamara
Daniel Walsh
John Kovalsky
Mike Tobin
Ted McNaught
Ryan Murray
Mike Dalzell
Derrick Gagne
Olivier Lazure
Kevin Parenteau
Mike Martiniello
Ryan Hart
Modris Olla
Mike O'Donnell
Goaltenders (3):
Adam Stanley
Andrew Zoppo
Michael Waugh


1st Period:
NEC 01:32 Ralph Aiello (Matt Melton)
NEC 01:59 Pat Bryant (Mike Lupi, Aaron Marsh)
NEC 02:28 Shawn Whitehead (Rob O'Leary, Matthew Stack)
NEC 13:18 PP Clint Edinger (David Garofalo, Martin Ene)
STA 15:57 SH Mike Martiniello (Shaun McNamara)

2nd Period:
STA 01:01 Ted McNaught (Mike Martiniello)
STA 03:04 SH Mike Dalzell (John Kovalsky)
NEC 08:41 PP Matthew Stack (Clint Edinger, Chris Grotnes)
STA 11:22 Kevin Parenteau (Ryan Hart)
NEC 17:50 Mike Johnson
STA 19:54 PP Mike Martiniello (Derrick Gagne)

3rd Period:
STA 04:55 Derrick Gagne (Matt Dennehy)
STA 12:03 Mike O'Donnell (Derrick Gagne, Kevin Parenteau)
NEC 16:56 PP David Garofalo (Martin Ene, Clint Edinger)


N.E. College Goaltending:
Sumner Stetson78632465:00

Saint Anselm Goaltending:
Michael Waugh1671213665:00

N.E. College Power-Play: 3/6

Saint Anselm Power-Play: 1/5


1st Period:
STA 12:17 Daniel Walsh  (2 - Roughing)
STA 14:51 Ryan Murray  (2 - Elbowing)

2nd Period:
STA 02:20 Shaun McNamara  (2 - Tripping)
NEC 06:22 Chris Grotnes  (2 - Interference)
STA 08:25 John Kovalsky  (2 - Hitting from Behind)
STA 12:29 Cory Pereira  (2 - Roughing)
NEC 12:29 Matthew Stack  (2 - Unsportsmanlike Conduct)
NEC 13:31 Rob O'Leary  (2 - Hooking)
NEC 13:59 Matt Melton  (2 - High-Sticking)
NEC 15:26 Lou Vedovat  (2 - Interference)
NEC 18:56 Mike Lupi  (2 - Hooking)

3rd Period:
STA 05:28 Cory Pereira  (2 - Roughing)
NEC 05:28 Shawn Whitehead  (2 - Roughing)
STA 15:00 Shaun McNamara  (2 - Tripping)
STA 16:26 Ted McNaught  (2 - Elbowing)

STA 05:00 Daniel Walsh  (2 - Roughing)
NEC 05:00 Martin Ene  (2 - Roughing)

N.E. College Penalties: 8 for 16

Saint Anselm Penalties: 9 for 18

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the Index.

346179707 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005