Saturday, January 15
Michigan Tech. (MTU) at St. Cloud (STC)
Conference Game

Final Score: St. Cloud 4, Michigan Tech. 0

Attendance: 5812

Referee: John Boche
Assistant Referee: Bill Vollbrecht
Assistant Referee: Jay Olsen

Michigan Tech. Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Adrian Fure
Tom Kaiman
Greg Amadio
Brad Mueller
Jeff Keiver
Jarrett Weinberger
Chuck Fabry
Brad Patterson
Tim Laurila
Quinton Krueger
Matt Ulwelling
A.J. Aitken
Devin Hartnell
Jaron Doetzel
Chris Durno
Riley Nelson
Mat Snesrud
Clint Way
Goaltenders (2):
Todd Weninger
Jason Moilanen

St. Cloud Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Geno Parrish
Derek Eastman
Aaron Dwyer
Jon Cullen
Tyler Arnason
Brandon Sampair
Duvie Westcott
Ritchie Larson
Nate DiCasmirro
Archie Bifulk
Mike Walsh
Joe Motzko
Lee Brooks
Mike Pudlick
Tom Lund
Brian Gaffaney
Keith Anderson
Mark Hartigan
Goaltenders (2):
Scott Meyer
Jake Moreland


1st Period:
STC 17:44 PP Brandon Sampair (Tyler Arnason, Mike Pudlick)

2nd Period:

3rd Period:
STC 02:11 Tyler Arnason (Geno Parrish, Mike Pudlick)
STC 05:57 Mark Hartigan (Tyler Arnason)
STC 18:57 Brandon Sampair (Tyler Arnason, Joe Motzko)

Michigan Tech. Goaltending:
Todd Weninger918123960:00

St. Cloud Goaltending:
Scott Meyer51062160:00

Michigan Tech. Power-Play: 0/5

St. Cloud Power-Play: 1/7


1st Period:
MTU 11:49 Brad Patterson  (2 - Holding)
MTU 14:32 Brad Mueller  (2 - Holding)
MTU 17:11 Mat Snesrud  (2 - Roughing)
MTU 18:08 Mat Snesrud  (2 - Elbowing)

2nd Period:
STC 02:10 Tyler Arnason  (2 - High-Sticking)
STC 10:10 Brian Gaffaney  (2 - Interference)
MTU 17:42 A.J. Aitken  (2 - Interference)
STC 20:00 Geno Parrish  (2 - Cross-Checking)

3rd Period:
MTU 03:02 Mat Snesrud  (2 - Hooking)
STC 03:38 Duvie Westcott  (2 - Hooking)
MTU 08:35 Devin Hartnell  (2 - High-Sticking)
STC 13:17 Duvie Westcott  (2 - Holding)

Michigan Tech. Penalties: 7 for 14

St. Cloud Penalties: 5 for 10

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the Index.

348322939 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005