Friday, January 21
Minn-Duluth (MND) at Michigan Tech. (MTU)
Conference Game

Final Score: Michigan Tech. 3, Minn-Duluth 1

Attendance: 1701

Referee: Tom Goddard
Assistant Referee: Joe Romano
Assistant Referee: Dale Kero

Minn-Duluth Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Jesse Fibiger
Andy Reierson
Mark Carlson
Colin Anderson
John Conboy
Mark Gunderson
Jon Francisco
Ryan Coole
Nate Anderson
Richie Anderson
Judd Medak
Shawn Pogreba
Derek Derow
Ryan Nosan
Jeff Scissons
Drew Otten
Tom Nelson
Ryan Homstol
Goaltenders (2):
Brant Nicklin
Rob Anderson

Michigan Tech. Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Adrian Fure
Tom Kaiman
Greg Amadio
Brad Mueller
Paul Cabana
Jeff Keiver
Jarrett Weinberger
Brad Patterson
Tim Laurila
Matt Ulwelling
A.J. Aitken
Devin Hartnell
Jaron Doetzel
Chris Durno
Tab Lardner
Riley Nelson
Mat Snesrud
Clint Way
Goaltenders (3):
Todd Weninger
Jason Moilanen
Brian Rogers


1st Period:
MTU 01:58 Tab Lardner

2nd Period:
MND 13:48 Jesse Fibiger (John Conboy)
MTU 14:47 PP Devin Hartnell (Clint Way, Matt Ulwelling)
MTU 19:25 Jarrett Weinberger (Matt Ulwelling, Tim Laurila)

3rd Period:

Minn-Duluth Goaltending:
Brant Nicklin77142858:35

Michigan Tech. Goaltending:
Todd Weninger111473260:00

Minn-Duluth Power-Play: 0/3

Michigan Tech. Power-Play: 1/2


1st Period:
MTU 09:59 Brad Patterson  (2 - Interference)
MTU 17:13 Tim Laurila  (2 - Interference)

2nd Period:
MTU 00:12 Paul Cabana  (2 - Cross-Checking)
MND 14:37 John Conboy  (2 - Holding)
MND 17:20 Judd Medak  (2 - Interference)

3rd Period:

Minn-Duluth Penalties: 2 for 4

Michigan Tech. Penalties: 3 for 6

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the Index.

348287214 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005