Friday, December 10
Sacred Heart (SAC) at Iona (ION)
Conference Game

Final Score: Sacred Heart 3, Iona 2

Attendance: 400

Referee: Bob Ritchie
Assistant Referee: Brian Caie
Assistant Referee: Alex Kleron

Sacred Heart Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Paul Adimando
Eddy Bourget
David Brito
Eric Drake
Michael Forsland
Konn Hawkes
Les Hrapchak
Lloyd Marks
Peter McRae
Chris Mokos
Manuel Molina
Richard Naumann
Nick Nutcher
Martin Paquet
Bryan Reilly
Jesse Saltmarsh
Lloyd Tennant
Derek Young
Goaltenders (1):
Alexis Jutras-Binet

Iona Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Nathan Lutz
Matthew Whitehurst
Chris Baboulis
Erik Nates
Jean-Paul Chaput
Lawrence Cracchiolo
Ryan Manitowich
Michael LoCicero
Brian Schroeder
Andrew Segal
Kris Swinney
Ryan Carter
Mark Hallam
Scott Meyerhoff
Adam Bouchard
Stephen Frappier
Rob Kellogg
Tim Kyrkostas
Goaltenders (1):
Ben Brady


1st Period:
SAC 17:54 Martin Paquet (Les Hrapchak)

2nd Period:
ION 01:38 Rob Kellogg (Scott Meyerhoff, Erik Nates)
SAC 02:12 Derek Young (Bryan Reilly)

3rd Period:
SAC 06:51 Peter McRae (Eric Drake, Eddy Bourget)
ION 11:12 PP Ryan Manitowich (Rob Kellogg, Mark Hallam)

Sacred Heart Goaltending:
Alexis Jutras-Binet7461760:00

Iona Goaltending:
Ben Brady129153659:35

Sacred Heart Power-Play: 0/0

Iona Power-Play: 1/3


1st Period:

2nd Period:
SAC 02:03 Jesse Saltmarsh  (2 - High-Sticking)

3rd Period:
ION 05:31 Matthew Whitehurst  (2 - Roughing)
SAC 12:16 Michael Forsland  (2 - Slashing)
SAC 09:18 Jesse Saltmarsh  (2 - Tripping)
SAC 05:31 Paul Adimando  (2 - Slashing)

Sacred Heart Penalties: 4 for 8

Iona Penalties: 1 for 2

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the Index.

343016810 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005