Saturday, February 12
Iona (ION) at Mercyhurst (MRC)
Conference Game

Final Score: Mercyhurst 3, Iona 1

Attendance: 255

Referee: Scott Brinkman
Assistant Referee: Jeff Zelasko
Assistant Referee: Robert Baldwin

Iona Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Nathan Lutz
Matthew Whitehurst
Chris Baboulis
Erik Nates
Jean-Paul Chaput
Lawrence Cracchiolo
Don Reycroft
Ryan Manitowich
Michael LoCicero
Brian Schroeder
Andrew Segal
Rusty Ruhl
Kris Swinney
Ryan Carter
Mark Hallam
Scott Meyerhoff
Adam Bouchard
Stephen Frappier
Goaltenders (2):
Mike Fraser
Ben Brady

Mercyhurst Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Mark Chambers
Jody Robinson
Marty Rychley
Mike Muldoon
Jeff Gould
Louis Goulet
Bob Lyke
Paul Hiscock
Aaron Morrison
Eric Ellis
Fedor Zakusilo
Chris Brotka
Colin Kirkey
Brad McDonald
Paul Colontino
Brad Olsen
Adam Rivers
Mark Stamp
Goaltenders (3):
Adam Shine
Peter Aubry
Ashley Stevens


1st Period:

2nd Period:
MRC 00:17 Louis Goulet (Eric Ellis, Paul Colontino)
ION 01:04 Chris Baboulis (Scott Meyerhoff, Ryan Manitowich)
MRC 12:18 Fedor Zakusilo (Brad McDonald)

3rd Period:
MRC 01:46 Jeff Gould (Mike Muldoon, Aaron Morrison)

Iona Goaltending:
Mike Fraser59132760:00

Mercyhurst Goaltending:
Peter Aubry4731460:00

Iona Power-Play: 0/3

Mercyhurst Power-Play: 0/3


1st Period:
MRC 12:32 Bob Lyke  (2 - Interference)
ION 16:45 Chris Baboulis  (2 - Holding)
MRC 19:47 Brad Olsen  (2 - Roughing)
ION 19:47 Mark Hallam  (2 - Roughing)

2nd Period:
MRC 05:26 Peter Aubry  (2 - Slashing)
ION 05:26 Ryan Manitowich  (2 - Slashing)
MRC 07:06 Colin Kirkey  (2 - Holding)
MRC 09:56 Fedor Zakusilo  (2 - Hitting from Behind)
ION 13:48 Scott Meyerhoff  (2 - Interference)

3rd Period:
ION 15:35 Don Reycroft  (2 - Slashing)

Iona Penalties: 5 for 10

Mercyhurst Penalties: 5 for 10

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the Index.

345681792 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005