Wednesday, February 2
Iona (ION) at Fairfield (FAI)
Conference Game

Final Score: Iona 6, Fairfield 2

Attendance: 75

Referee: Robert Melanson
Assistant Referee: Brian Caie
Assistant Referee: Glenn Richetelle

Iona Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Nathan Lutz
Matthew Whitehurst
Chris Baboulis
Erik Nates
Jean-Paul Chaput
Lawrence Cracchiolo
Scott Walker
Don Reycroft
Michael LoCicero
Brian Schroeder
Andrew Segal
Kris Swinney
Ryan Carter
Mark Hallam
Scott Meyerhoff
Adam Bouchard
Stephen Frappier
John Gilbert
Goaltenders (3):
Mike Fraser
Frank DeLassio
Ben Brady

Fairfield Lineup:
Skaters (17):
Mike Marino
Rory Eads
Steve Calderara
Blaise Silka
Pat Lemme
James Butler
Casey Laflamme
Michael Shaheen
Bryan Cairns
Rae Metz
Dan Cotter
Joe Whelan
Tim Viens
James Lubinski
Kevin Nolan
Vin Timpone
Ryan Tormey
Goaltenders (3):
David Hines
Rory Murray
Mike Giuliano


1st Period:
ION 07:02 Ryan Carter (Erik Nates, Mark Hallam)
FAI 07:44 Dan Cotter (Steve Calderara, Rae Metz)
ION 18:02 Adam Bouchard (Scott Meyerhoff, Kris Swinney)

2nd Period:
ION 15:58 John Gilbert (Scott Meyerhoff, Adam Bouchard)

3rd Period:
FAI 06:25 James Lubinski (Rae Metz, Steve Calderara)
ION 13:08 Ryan Carter (Mark Hallam, Erik Nates)
ION 14:31 PP Scott Meyerhoff (Mark Hallam, Ryan Carter)
ION 18:53 Jean-Paul Chaput (Mark Hallam, Erik Nates)

Iona Goaltending:
Mike Fraser81252560:00

Fairfield Goaltending:
Mike Giuliano7592160:00

Iona Power-Play: 1/3

Fairfield Power-Play: 0/2


1st Period:

2nd Period:
ION 12:05 Michael LoCicero  (2 - Tripping)
FAI 16:14 Rory Eads  (2 - Unsportsmanlike Conduct)
ION 16:14 Lawrence Cracchiolo  (2 - Unsportsmanlike Conduct)

3rd Period:
FAI 00:18 Steve Calderara  (2 - Slashing)
ION 07:13 Don Reycroft  (2 - Roughing)
FAI 14:03 Rae Metz  (2 - Tripping)
FAI 16:23 Casey Laflamme  (2 - Roughing)

Iona Penalties: 3 for 6

Fairfield Penalties: 4 for 8

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the Index.

346454414 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005