Friday, December 17
Wayne State (WSU) at Bentley (BEN)
Non-Conference Game
at Conte Forum

Final Score: Wayne State 3, Bentley 1

Attendance: 232

Referee: Fran Johnson
Assistant Referee: Joseph Mercadante
Assistant Referee: Tom Parche

Wayne State Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Nick Stodgell
Brian Fish
Chris Morelli
Ryan Michela
Jon Brink
David Peca
Tyler Kindle
Brent Renfrew
Jason Clarke
Charles O'Hearn
Nick Shrader
Jason Durbin
Dustin Kingston
Steve Nichols
Bob Richards
Nate Schmoekel
Keith Stanich
John MacAdam
Goaltenders (2):
Marc Carlson
David Guerrera

Bentley Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Michael Romano
Steve Tobio
Martin Baker
Paul Monzione
John DiGennaro
Ryan Soderquist
Andy Peters
Brook Geraghty
Mike Spengler
Kevin Moglia
Brendon Love
Matt Kowal
Brian Gangemi
Marcus Willy
Ted Iorio
Kevin Cahill
Mike Zeibaq
Kevin McNulty
Goaltenders (3):
Dan Notartomaso
Joe Cullen
Ray DeVincent


1st Period:
WSU 08:54 PP Jason Durbin (David Peca, Keith Stanich)

2nd Period:
BEN 00:49 Mike Spengler (Brendon Love, Martin Baker)
WSU 09:00 Tyler Kindle (Jon Brink, Nick Shrader)

3rd Period:
WSU 05:09 PP David Peca (Jason Durbin, Keith Stanich)

Wayne State Goaltending:
David Guerrera5692060:00

Bentley Goaltending:
Ray DeVincent1411133860:00

Wayne State Power-Play: 2/4

Bentley Power-Play: 0/1


1st Period:
WSU 01:08 Nick Shrader  (2 - Elbowing)
BEN 08:34 Marcus Willy  (2 - Hooking)
BEN 10:41 Martin Baker  (2 - Elbowing)

2nd Period:
BEN 04:56 Steve Tobio  (2 - Interference)

3rd Period:
BEN 05:04 Mike Zeibaq  (2 - Slashing)

Wayne State Penalties: 1 for 2

Bentley Penalties: 4 for 8

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the Index.

343388089 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005