Friday, February 4
N.E. College (NEC) at Babson (BAB)
Conference Game

Final Score: N.E. College 6, Babson 3

Attendance: 658

Referee: Eugene Binda
Referee: Kevin Craig
Assistant Referee: Chris Frederico

N.E. College Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Rob O'Leary
Matt Melton
Aaron Marsh
Ralph Aiello
Pat Bryant
Clint Edinger
Ryan Enrico
Shawn Whitehead
Joe Perna
David Garofalo
Justin Bousquet
Lou Vedovat
Martin Ene
Shane Warschaw
Chris Grotnes
Mike Johnson
Keith Wallace
Jason Martin
Goaltenders (2):
Sumner Stetson
Tyler Senno

Babson Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Pat Dolezal
Jim O'Brien
Glen Mclachlan
Ryan Sarver
Yanik Fournier
Eric Bookbinder
Brad Schroyer
Jason Savageau
John Lobissier
Jeff Perry
Nevin Bunstein
Rob Winslow
Bobby Weston
Brian Russo
Kyle Fruetel
Bryan Bufkin
Andy Dratch
Jedd Morin
Goaltenders (3):
Lee Jenison
Ben Johnson
Greg Berard


1st Period:
NEC 17:45 Aaron Marsh (Shawn Whitehead, Pat Bryant)
BAB 18:32 Jason Savageau (John Lobissier)

2nd Period:
BAB 01:31 Nevin Bunstein (Glen Mclachlan)
NEC 07:06 David Garofalo (Mike Johnson, Keith Wallace)
NEC 12:46 Chris Grotnes (Rob O'Leary, Ralph Aiello)
BAB 15:14 PP Eric Bookbinder (Bryan Bufkin, Andy Dratch)

3rd Period:
NEC 11:33 David Garofalo (Rob O'Leary)
NEC 18:28 Ralph Aiello (Chris Grotnes, Martin Ene)
NEC 19:08 PP Keith Wallace (David Garofalo, Clint Edinger)

N.E. College Goaltending:
Sumner Stetson21092160:00

Babson Goaltending:
Greg Berard129123358:30
Greg Berard00000:52

N.E. College Power-Play: 1/2

Babson Power-Play: 1/3


1st Period:

2nd Period:
NEC 13:23 Shane Warschaw  (2 - Interference)

3rd Period:
NEC 03:09 Pat Bryant  (2 - Slashing)
NEC 10:28 Keith Wallace  (2 - Tripping)
BAB 11:11 Jason Savageau  (2 - High-Sticking)
BAB 18:28 Rob Winslow  (2 - Hitting after the Whistle)

N.E. College Penalties: 3 for 6

Babson Penalties: 2 for 4

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the Index.

346177470 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005