Saturday, February 19
Babson (BAB) at Colby (CLB)
Conference Game

Final Score: Colby 5, Babson 2

Attendance: 487

Referee: Jim Flynn
Referee: Ernie Baird
Assistant Referee: Chris Federico

Babson Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Pat Dolezal
Jim O'Brien
Glen Mclachlan
Ryan Sarver
Yanik Fournier
Eric Bookbinder
Jason Savageau
John Lobissier
Jeff Perry
Nevin Bunstein
Rob Winslow
Bobby Weston
Brian Russo
Bryan Bufkin
Joe Grabiec
Andy Dratch
Jedd Morin
Sean McKeever
Goaltenders (3):
Lee Jenison
Ben Johnson
Greg Berard

Colby Lineup:
Skaters (18):
J.F. Auffrey
Ray Lang
Mike Wood
Paul Nahigian
Sean O'Grady
Scott Richardson
Marc McEwen
Bob Caron
Evan Kearns
Jay Goebel
Steve Cunningham
James Laliberty
Mike Dalton
Fred Perowne
Ken Kearns
Chris Tashjian
David Manning
Mike Higgins
Goaltenders (3):
Greg Stutman
Jesse Kucneic
J.D. Hadiaris


1st Period:
BAB 04:35 PP Glen Mclachlan (Bobby Weston, Eric Bookbinder)
CLB 12:11 Steve Cunningham (Fred Perowne, Scott Richardson)

2nd Period:
BAB 01:48 Joe Grabiec (Nevin Bunstein)
CLB 10:07 Ray Lang (Fred Perowne, Steve Cunningham)
CLB 18:52 PP Scott Richardson (Steve Cunningham, Marc McEwen)

3rd Period:
CLB 03:00 PP Scott Richardson (Marc McEwen, Sean O'Grady)
CLB 19:43 Scott Richardson

Babson Goaltending:
Greg Berard1413103758:20

Colby Goaltending:
Jesse Kucneic410540:00
Greg Stutman003320:00

Babson Power-Play: 1/2

Colby Power-Play: 2/5


1st Period:
CLB 03:13 J.F. Auffrey  (2 - Boarding)
BAB 10:10 Jim O'Brien  (2 - Hooking)

2nd Period:
CLB 11:36 Mike Dalton  (2 - Roughing)
BAB 11:36 Jedd Morin  (2 - Roughing)
BAB 13:01 Andy Dratch  (2 - Hooking)
CLB 16:33 Mike Dalton  (2 - Slashing)
BAB 17:15 Jason Savageau  (2 - Roughing)
BAB 17:40 Eric Bookbinder  (2 - Holding)

3rd Period:
BAB 02:08 Jedd Morin  (2 - Holding)

Babson Penalties: 6 for 12

Colby Penalties: 3 for 6

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the Index.

345555777 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005