Saturday, February 26
Amherst (AMH) at Williams (WIL)
Non-Conference Game
NESCAC First Round

Final Score: Williams 2, Amherst 1

Attendance: 1793

Referee: Fred Campbell
Referee: Pete Hutchinson
Assistant Referee: Brian Collamore

Amherst Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Stephen Tornabene
Erich Schramm
Tim Quinn
Ben Kennedy
Bob Miele
Greg Carr
Darce Swaggert
Jim Smith
Joe Graceffa
Gregg DiNardo
John Maguire
Andy Jones
Erik DiNardo
David Moore
Justin Pitrack
Darren Reaume
Chris Orszulak
Rob Hill
Goaltenders (2):
Justin Jagher
Nick Rieser

Williams Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Rob Hodge
Bobby Moss
Rick Dudley
Jon Duval
Ryan Crisp
Stephen Owen
Andrew Beasley
Joe Butler
Chad Ogiba
Tim Albrecht
Steve Rettke
Bill Gilchrist
David Carrillo
Wesley Fox
Dan Cotuno
Craig Branca
Brent Kozel
Eric Demment
Goaltenders (3):
Mike Aroesty
Damian Zunino
David Haimson


1st Period:
WIL 07:45 PP Bobby Moss (Bill Gilchrist, Eric Demment)

2nd Period:
WIL 13:26 Bobby Moss

3rd Period:
AMH 02:36 Bob Miele (Chris Orszulak)

Amherst Goaltending:
Nick Rieser135102859:00

Williams Goaltending:
David Haimson87112660:00

Amherst Power-Play: 0/4

Williams Power-Play: 1/2


1st Period:
WIL 01:40 Eric Demment  (2 - Hitting after the Whistle)
WIL 01:40 Tim Albrecht  (2 - Hitting after the Whistle)
AMH 01:40 Bob Miele  (2 - Hitting after the Whistle)
WIL 04:52 Eric Demment  (2 - Hitting Goalie)
AMH 06:48 Tim Quinn  (2 - Holding the Stick)
AMH 12:46 Chris Orszulak  (2 - Hooking)

2nd Period:
WIL 04:02 Rob Hodge  (2 - Boarding)
WIL 10:42 Eric Demment  (10 - Misconduct)
WIL 16:06 Joe Butler  (2 - Tripping)

3rd Period:

Amherst Penalties: 3 for 6

Williams Penalties: 6 for 20

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the Index.

322184493 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005