Friday, November 5
Iona (ION) at American Inter. (AIC)
Conference Game

Final Score: Iona 3, American Inter. 1

Attendance: 573

Referee: William Sapelli
Assistant Referee: Albert Sapelli
Assistant Referee: Brent Colby

Iona Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Matthew Whitehurst
Chris Baboulis
Erik Nates
Jean-Paul Chaput
Don Reycroft
Ryan Manitowich
Michael LoCicero
Brian Schroeder
Andrew Segal
Rusty Ruhl
Kris Swinney
Ryan Carter
Mark Hallam
Scott Meyerhoff
Adam Bouchard
Stephen Frappier
Tim Kyrkostas
John Gilbert
Goaltenders (2):
Mike Fraser
Frank DeLassio

American Inter. Lineup:
Skaters (17):
Kevin Fournier
Mike Leibro
Bryan Bassler
Aaron Arnett
Mathieu Abaid
Olivier Gagnon
Tom Cogan
Mike Peddycord
C.J. Stagnaro
Andy Luhovy
Zac Kalemba
Mike Bujdos
David Collins
Brendan McGrath
George Durso
Tim Kolasa
Todd Bassler
Goaltenders (3):
Chris Grabowski
Chance Thede
Tom Patty


1st Period:
AIC 01:03 Olivier Gagnon (Mike Peddycord, Tom Cogan)

2nd Period:
ION 07:53 Scott Meyerhoff (Kris Swinney, Erik Nates)

3rd Period:
ION 07:57 Andrew Segal (Michael LoCicero, Stephen Frappier)
ION 08:51 Scott Meyerhoff (Mark Hallam, Ryan Carter)

Iona Goaltending:
Mike Fraser913133560:00

American Inter. Goaltending:
Chance Thede171143259:40

Iona Power-Play: 0/1

American Inter. Power-Play: 0/3


1st Period:
ION 03:29 Michael LoCicero  (2 - Hooking)
AIC 10:08 David Collins  (2 - Cross-Checking)
ION 10:08 Scott Meyerhoff  (2 - Roughing)

2nd Period:
AIC 04:11 Tom Cogan  (2 - Interference)
ION 17:33 Chris Baboulis  (2 - Holding)

3rd Period:
ION 09:52 Brian Schroeder  (2 - Holding)

Iona Penalties: 4 for 8

American Inter. Penalties: 2 for 4

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the Index.

343474966 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005