Friday, October 22
Air Force (AFA) at Holy Cross (HCR)
Non-Conference Game

Final Score: Air Force 3, Holy Cross 2

Attendance: 917

Referee: Johnson
Assistant Referee: Sholes
Assistant Referee: Pate

Air Force Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Ryan Smith
Jake Tesar
Mike Keough
Nels Grafstrom
Andy Berg
Billy O'Reilly
James Ord
Brian Gornick
Scott Bradley
Brian Reaney
Marcus Peters
Jeff Zurick
Brendan Connelly
Scott Zwiers
Jace Anders
Brian Rodgers
Derek Olson
Matt Zitzlsperger
Goaltenders (2):
Sean Broderick
Marc Kielkucki

Holy Cross Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Joel Robbin
Chris Smith
John Bonanno
Tim Cantwell
Jim Whelan
Chris Fattey
Tom Pawlak
Pat Rissmiller
Paul Carroll
Brandon Doria
Brian Askashian
Mark Spiers
Paul Cavanaugh
Scott Sullivan
Tim Berstein
Joe Cardillo
Matt Rinaldi
Tony Deluzio
Goaltenders (2):
Dan Bennett
Matt Smith


1st Period:
AFA 02:40 James Ord (Jeff Zurick, Andy Berg)

2nd Period:

3rd Period:
AFA 01:07 PP Scott Bradley (Brian Gornick)
HCR 02:07 Pat Rissmiller (Paul Cavanaugh, Tim Berstein)
HCR 09:50 Scott Sullivan (Brian Askashian, Tony Deluzio)
AFA 16:59 Derek Olson (Scott Bradley, Marcus Peters)

Air Force Goaltending:
Marc Kielkucki5872060:00

Holy Cross Goaltending:
Matt Smith4591860:00

Air Force Power-Play: 1/2

Holy Cross Power-Play: 0/4


1st Period:
AFA 12:37 Andy Berg  (2 - Too Many Players)
AFA 10:34 Derek Olson  (2 - Holding)

2nd Period:
HCR 04:17 Brian Askashian  (2 - Roughing)
AFA 15:49 Mike Keough  (2 - Tripping)
AFA 04:17 Scott Zwiers  (2 - Roughing)

3rd Period:
HCR 18:53 Joe Cardillo  (2 - Too Many Players)

Air Force Penalties: 4 for 8

Holy Cross Penalties: 2 for 4

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the Index.

345659387 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005