Tuesday, January 11
Assumption (AMP) at Plymouth (PLY)
Conference Game

Final Score: Plymouth 2, Assumption 0

Attendance: 125

Referee: John DiNapel
Referee: Charles Sisson

Assumption Lineup:
Skaters (16):
Ed Seero
John Ilvonen
Dan Abbott
Tom Rossini
Brandon Manning
Brian Bazinet
Dave Rogers
Dave Mercier
Mike Cardillo
Thom McNamara
Neil Haskell
Brendan Norton
Andrew Mayne
Ricky Elrick
Tim Ray
Mike Herard
Goaltenders (3):
L.J. Goldblatt
Mike Rochford
Dan Lupi

Plymouth Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Chris Tortorella
Tom Beaulieu
Rich Vega
Henry Sabens
Tim Conroy
Erik Nadeau
Matt McPhee
Aaron Fifield
John Power
Jude Violette
Pete Seriano
Jack Langelier
Michael Zegarelli
Eric Ryan
Eric Gilbert
Kevin Creighton
Dave Lebel
Brian Gaudreau
Goaltenders (3):
Cliff Mask
Larry Forgue
Craig Michalowski


1st Period:

2nd Period:

3rd Period:
PLY 03:58 Eric Ryan (Tim Conroy, John Power)
PLY 05:01 Rich Vega (Kevin Creighton, Eric Ryan)

Assumption Goaltending:
Dan Lupi131683759:13

Plymouth Goaltending:
Larry Forgue71152360:00

Assumption Power-Play: 0/4

Plymouth Power-Play: 0/4


1st Period:
AMP 04:43 Brendan Norton  (2 - Interference)

2nd Period:
PLY 13:49 Aaron Fifield  (2 - Tripping)
PLY 14:41 Matt McPhee  (2 - Tripping)
PLY 15:12 Kevin Creighton  (2 - Tripping)

3rd Period:
PLY 03:15 Matt McPhee  (2 - Interference)
AMP 03:46 John Ilvonen  (2 - High-Sticking)
AMP 07:11 Andrew Mayne  (2 - Roughing)
AMP 13:18 Brian Bazinet  (2 - Holding)
PLY 19:43 John Power  (2 - Roughing)
AMP 19:43 John Ilvonen  (2 - Slashing)

Assumption Penalties: 5 for 10

Plymouth Penalties: 5 for 10

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the collegehockeystats.com Index.

321749041 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005