Saturday, February 26
Assumption (AMP) at N.H. College (NHC)
Conference Game

Final Score: N.H. College 7, Assumption 4

Attendance: 276

Referee: Chip Fagan
Referee: Andy Hennigar
Assistant Referee: Dave Maxfield

Assumption Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Ed Seero
John Ilvonen
Dan Abbott
Tom Rossini
Brandon Manning
Brian Bazinet
Dave Rogers
Dave Mercier
Mike Cardillo
Thom McNamara
Rich Feeley
Neil Haskell
Brendan Norton
Andrew Mayne
Ricky Elrick
Tim Ray
Mike Herard
Dustin Mello
Goaltenders (3):
L.J. Goldblatt
Mike Rochford
Dan Lupi

N.H. College Lineup:
Skaters (18):
Nick Nugent
Vin Forgione
Steve Acropolis
Bryan Favreau
Chuck Croteau
Scott Proulx
Dan Roy
Chris Laperle
Tom Fielding
Shaun Sleeper
Rich Miller
Ryan Frew
Nick Ianniello
Eric Gosselin
Chris Holland
Keven Doherty
Matt Nee
Mike Cesere
Goaltenders (3):
Ben Peirce
Chris Vokes
Brian Windhol


1st Period:
NHC 07:33 Tom Fielding (Dan Roy, Steve Acropolis)
NHC 08:17 Dan Roy (Chuck Croteau, Rich Miller)
AMP 09:05 Ed Seero (Tim Ray, Andrew Mayne)
NHC 17:44 PP Dan Roy (Chuck Croteau, Rich Miller)

2nd Period:
NHC 09:52 PP Steve Acropolis (Tom Fielding)
AMP 12:50 PP Mike Cardillo (Dave Rogers, Mike Herard)
AMP 14:09 Brendan Norton
NHC 16:37 PP Dan Roy (Scott Proulx, Chuck Croteau)
NHC 18:15 PP Rich Miller (Chris Holland, Scott Proulx)
AMP 19:43 PP Mike Herard (Brian Bazinet)

3rd Period:
NHC 11:15 Rich Miller (Mike Cesere)

Assumption Goaltending:
Dan Lupi151894260:00

N.H. College Goaltending:
Brian Windhol61072360:00

Assumption Power-Play: 2/4

N.H. College Power-Play: 4/7


1st Period:
AMP 16:14 John Ilvonen  (2 - Unsportsmanlike Conduct)
NHC 17:51 Ryan Frew  (2 - Delay of Game)
AMP 17:51 Andrew Mayne  (2 - Delay of Game)

2nd Period:
AMP 05:21 Neil Haskell  (2 - Hooking)
NHC 08:41 Mike Cesere  (2 - Slashing)
AMP 08:41 Brian Bazinet  (2 - High-Sticking)
AMP 09:43 Tim Ray  (2 - Hitting from Behind)
NHC 11:32 Matt Nee  (2 - Slashing)
AMP 16:15 Thom McNamara  (2 - Holding)
AMP 17:53 Brian Bazinet  (2 - Interference)
NHC 18:32 Matt Nee  (2 - Holding)

3rd Period:
NHC 13:22 Ryan Frew  (2 - Holding)
AMP 17:39 John Ilvonen  (2 - Cross-Checking)
AMP 18:56 Dustin Mello  (2 - Roughing)
NHC 19:26 Nick Nugent  (2 - Holding)
AMP 19:52 Dave Mercier  (2 - Roughing)
NHC 20:00 Scott Proulx  (2 - Roughing)

Assumption Penalties: 10 for 20

N.H. College Penalties: 7 for 14

Please use the "Back" button on your browser to return to the previous page,
or click on the puck at the right to return to the Index.

322183577 Pages Accessed Since February 12, 2005